Χρηματοοικονομικής, Λογιστικής και Διοικητικής Επιστήμης
Η πύλη καλύπτει τους σπουδαστές σε θέματα των Οικονομικών
Άρθρα Παντογνώστης
Βιβλιοθήκη 24/7- Η Βιβλιοθήκη προσβάσιμη και από το σπίτι σου
Συνδέσου με το δίκτυο απομακρυσμένης πρόσβασης
- πληκτρολόγησε τη διεύθυνση https://vpn.cut.ac.cy
- επέλεξε το group (π.χ. φοιτητής) στο οποίο ανήκεις
- πληκτρολόγησε το όνομα χρήστη (username) και τον κωδικό πρόσβασης (password)
- επέλεξε connect
Αναζήτηση Άρθρων στο Google Scholar
Για σύνδεση του υλικού της Βιβλιοθήκης με το Google Scholar επιλέξτε:
Ρυθμίσεις - Σύνδεσμοι Βιβλιοθήκης - Cyprus University of Technology -- Full Text via CUT Library - Αποθήκευση
Αλφαβητικός Κατάλογος Ηλεκτρονικών περιοδικών
Journals A to Z
Βάσεις Δεδομένων Σχετικές με Οικονομικά
- Academic Search Ultimate This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Academic Search Ultimate offers students an unprecedented collection of peer-reviewed, full-text journals, including many journals indexed in leading citation indexes. The combination of academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos meets the needs of scholars in virtually every discipline ranging from astronomy, anthropology, biomedicine, engineering, health, law and literacy to mathematics, pharmacology, women’s studies, zoology and more.
- Business Source UltimateThis business resource exceeds all other databases available in terms of its premium content of peer-reviewed, business related journals. Included as part of the comprehensive coverage offered by Business Source Complete are indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals, dating back as far as 1886. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals. Journal ranking studies reveal that Business Source Complete is the overwhelmingly superior database for full-text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.
Βρείτε στον πιο κάτω σύνδεσμο την λίστα των Περιοδικών της Business Source Complete με βάση το Θέμα:
http://www.ebscohost.com/titleLists/bth-subject.htm - EmeraldFounded in 1967 as an offshoot of the University of Bradford, Emerald Group Publishing has become the world’s leading scholarly publisher of journals and books in business and management with a strong and growing presence in disciplines including LIS, social sciences, engineering, linguistics and audiology.
- Oxford JournalsOxford Journals is a division of Oxford University Press, which is a department of Oxford University. OUP publish over 230 academic and research journals covering a broad range of subject areas, two-thirds of which are published in collaboration with learned societies and other international organizations.
Βρείτε στον πιο κάτω σύνδεσμο την λίστα των Περιοδικών της Oxford Journals με βάση το Θέμα:
http://www.oxfordjournals.org/for_librarians/social_science_lr_11.13.pdf - Regional Business NewsThis database provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States. Click here for a complete title list
- Science DirectIs a leading full-text scientific database offering journal articles and book chapters from more than 2,500 peer-reviewed journals and more than 11,000 books.
Βρείτε στον πιο κάτω σύνδεσμο την λίστα των Περιοδικών της Science Direct με βάση το Θέμα:
http://www.sciencedirect.com/science/jrnlallbooks/sub/selected/a - Taylor & Francis OnlineTaylor & Francis Group collaborates with researchers, scholarly societies, universities and libraries worldwide to bring knowledge to life. Taylor & Francis journals program encompasses over 1,600 titles of scholarly journals of Humanities, Social Sciences, Science and Technology.
- Wiley Online Library (Wiley-Blackwell)Wiley Online Library hosts a multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. It delivers seamless integrated access to million journal articles, online books, reference works, laboratory protocols and databases.