Academic Search Complete is valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with full-text periodicals, including peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for journals and a total of publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. Βρείτε στον πιο κάτω σύνδεσμο την λίστα των Περιοδικών της Academic Search Complete με βάση το Θέμα: http://www.ebscohost.com/titleLists/a9h-subject.htm
This business resource exceeds all other databases available in terms of its premium content of peer-reviewed, business related journals. Included as part of the comprehensive coverage offered by Business Source Complete are indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals, dating back as far as 1886. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals. Βρείτε στον πιο κάτω σύνδεσμο την λίστα των Περιοδικών της Business Source Complete με βάση το Θέμα: http://www.ebscohost.com/titleLists/bth-subject.htm
Founded in 1967 as an offshoot of the University of Bradford, Emerald Group Publishing has become the world’s leading scholarly publisher of journals and books in business and management with a strong and growing presence in disciplines including LIS, social sciences, engineering, linguistics and audiology. Βρείτε στον πιο κάτω σύνδεσμο την λίστα των Περιοδικών της Emerald με βάση το Θέμα: http://www.emeraldinsight.com/products/collections/index.htm
Oxford Journals is a division of Oxford University Press, which is a department of Oxford University. OUP publish over 230 academic and research journals covering a broad range of subject areas, two-thirds of which are published in collaboration with learned societies and other international organizations. Βρείτε στον πιο κάτω σύνδεσμο την λίστα των Περιοδικών της Oxford Journals με βάση το Θέμα: http://www.oxfordjournals.org/for_librarians/social_science_lr_11.13.pdf
Wiley Online Library hosts a multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. It delivers seamless integrated access to million journal articles, online books, reference works, laboratory protocols and databases.
Taylor & Francis Group collaborates with researchers, scholarly societies, universities and libraries worldwide to bring knowledge to life. Taylor & Francis journals program encompasses over 1,600 titles of scholarly journals of Humanities, Social Sciences, Science and Technology.
This database provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States. Click here for a complete title list