Μαιευτική
Ξεκινήστε την έρευνα σας σε πηγές Μαιευτικής με τη βοήθεια αυτής της θεματικής πύλης
Βάσεις Δεδομένων Μαιευτικής
- Maternity and Infant CareMaternity and Infant Care is an important essential resource for academics and healthcare professionals involved in the care of women and infants. This unique database contains over 120,000 references with abstracts to journal articles from over 550 international English language journals, books, and grey literature relating to pregnancy, labor, birth, postnatal care, and neonatal care and the first year of an infant’s life. Database coverage is from the mid-1980s and approximately 1000 records are added to the database per month. The database also includes correspondence and commentary written in response to an article. Many of the records are assigned to one or more of 475 standard searches on key topics in order to provide fast retrieval, using either a code or a browsable index of topics
- ReproLinePlusAimed at saving the lives and improving the health of women and families worldwide, ReproLinePlus provides the global health community with information, expertise and opportunities to support high-quality health systems in limited-resource settings.
Βάσεις Δεδομένων για θέματα Υγείας
- Health Source: Nursing/Academic EditionThis database provides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition also features the AHFS Consumer Medication Information, which covers 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names.
- BioMed CentralBioMed Central is an STM (Science, Technology and Medicine) publisher of 220 open access, online, peer-reviewed journals. The portfolio of journals spans all areas of biology and medicine and includes broad interest titles, such as BMC Biology and BMC Medicine alongside specialist journals, such as Retrovirology and BMC Genomics. All original research articles published by BioMed Central are made freely and permanently accessible online immediately upon publication.
- CINAHL Plus with Full Text (EBSCO)CINAHL Plus® with Full Text is a robust collection of full text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 770 journals indexed in CINAHL®. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the CINAHL index, with no embargo. CINAHL Plus with Full Text is the core research tool for all areas of nursing and allied health literature. Full text coverage dates back to 1937.
- Cochrane LibraryThe Cochrane Library is a collection of six databases that contain different types of high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making, and a seventh database that provides information about groups in The Cochrane Collaboration. Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials Cochrane Methodology Register Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effects Health Technology Assessment Database NHS Economic Evaluation Database About The Cochrane Collaboration
- Health & Safety Science AbstractsThis database is published in association with the University of Southern California's Institute of Safety and Systems Management and provides a comprehensive, timely survey of recent work relating to public health, safety and industrial hygiene.
- PUBMEDPubMed comprises more than 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
- PsycARTICLESA database of full-text articles published by the American Psychological Association, and affiliated journals.
- PsycINFOProduced by the American Psychological Association, this resource is devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioural science and mental health.
Βάσεις Δεδομένων Γενικού Περιεχομένου
- Academic Search Complete (EBSCO)Η Academic Search Complete είναι μια βάση δεδομένων πλήρους κειμένου και καλύπτει θέματα σε διάφορους τομείς, συμπεριλαμβανομένων της επικοινωνίας, μαζικής επικοινωνίας, ανθρωπιστικών επιστημών, κοινωνικών επιστημών, κλπ.
- Scopus (Elsevier)Βιβλιογραφική βάση δεδομένων του Elsevier, με δυνατότητα σύνδεσης με το πλήρες κείμενο του άρθρου, αν αυτό αποτελεί συνδρομή της Βιβλιοθήκης. Η Scopus περιλαμβάνει επίσης citation indexes, δηλαδή τις αναφορές των άρθρων των επιστημονικών περιοδικών που αποδελτιώνει η βάση σε όλους τους τομείς της επιστήμης και της τεχνολογίας, συμπεριλαμβανομένων των Κοινωνικών Επιστημών.
- Web of ScienceΒιβλιογραφική βάση του Thomson Reuters που παρέχει πρόσβαση σε 3 ευρετήρια βιβλιογραφικών παραπομπών, τα οποία καλύπτουν θέματα κοινωνικών, θετικών και ανθρωπιστικών επιστημών:
- Arts & Humanities Citation Index (AHCI)
- Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI)
- Science Citation Index Expanded (SCIE)
Παρέχει επίσης δυνατότητα σύνδεσης με το πλήρες κείμενο του άρθρου εάν αποτελεί συνδρομή της Βιβλιοθήκης.
Συμβουλές αναζήτησης
SEARCH TIPS
| BOOLEAN OPERATORS |
Παραδείγματα: |
| AND αναζητεί και τους δύο όρους | smoking AND cancer |
| OR αναζητεί είτε τον ένα είτε τον άλλο | infants OR babies |
| NOT αποκλείει τον όρο μετά το not | ulcer NOT pressure |
| Αναζητήστε τη ρίζα της λέξης με τη χρήση του * | nurs* βρίσκει nurse, nurses, nursing |
| Αναζητήστε για φράση με τη χρήση των εισαγωγικών "..." | “small cell carcinoma” |
Παρακολουθείστε το βίντεο με τους τελεστές Boolean (and, or, not) για να μάθετε πως να συνδυάζετε τις λέξεις κλειδιά, για πιο αποτελεσματική αναζήτηση και καλύτερα αποτελέσματα!
Επιπλέον οδηγίες για αποτελεσματική αναζήτηση μέσω των τελεστών Boolean δείτε πιο κάτω.
Τέλος, για περισσότερες τεχνικές αναζήτησης επιλέξτε από το Μενού "Μεθοδολογία Εργασίας"
Εξασφαλίστε την ποιότητα στην εργασία σας
* Χρησιμοποιήστε έγκυρες, επιστημονικές και αξιολογημένες (peer reviewed) πηγές για την εργασία σας, εξασφαλίζοντας έτσι ποιότητα και τεκμηρίωση στα όσα γράφετε.
* Στις βάσεις Web of Science και Scopus θα βρείτε τι έρευνα έγινε στο θεματικό σας αντικείμενο αλλά και τις αναφορές που συγκέντρωσαν τα άρθρα που σας ενδιαφέρουν.
SCOPUS refine your research
Αναζήτηση άρθρων στο Google Scholar
To Google Scholar (Μελετητής Google) είναι μια ελεύθερα προσβάσιμη μηχανή αναζήτησης της ακαδημαϊκής βιβλιογραφίας. Παρέχει έναν απλό τρόπο για ευρεία αναζήτηση ακαδημαϊκών συγγραμμάτων. Αναζητήστε σε μια μεγάλη ποικιλία κλάδων και πηγών όπως εργασίες, επιστημονικά άρθρα κ.α.
Για σύνδεση του υλικού της Βιβλιοθήκης με το Google Scholar επιλέξτε:
Ρυθμίσεις - Σύνδεσμοι Βιβλιοθήκης - Αναζήτηση CUT - επιλογή Cyprus University of Technology - Full Text via CUT Library - Αποθήκευση
Δείτε επίσης
- Ηλεκτρονικά περιοδικά SAGE για θέματα ΝοσηλευτικήςΓια να εντοπίσετε περιοδικά πλήρους κειμένου που αφορούν τα θέματα σας επιλέξτε:
1. SAGE Journals Available to Me
2. Health Sciences
3. Nursing - Ηλεκτρονικά περιοδικά Emerald για θέματα ΥγείαςΠρόσβαση σε περιοδικά που καλύπτουν μεταξύ άλλων θέματα υγείας και κοινωνικής φροντίδας.