Πολυμέσα και Γραφικές Τέχνες

This platform hosts peer-reviewed journals and articles. You can explore its content by browsing the wide range of subject areas or using the search function.

JSTOR creates and maintains a trusted archive of important scholarly journals, and provides access to these journals as widely as possible. JSTOR offers researchers the ability to retrieve high-resolution, scanned images of journal issues and pages as they were originally designed, printed, and illustrated. 
JSTOR is not a current issues database. Because of JSTOR's archival mission, there is a gap, typically from 1 to 5 years, between the most recently published journal issue and the back issues available in JSTOR.

A collaboration between libraries and publishers, providing full-text online access to a selection of humanities and social sciences journals. A source of complete, full-text versions of titles from many of the world's leading university presses and scholarly societies. Project MUSE promotes the creation and dissemination of essential humanities and social science resources through collaboration with libraries, publishers, and scholars worldwide. The Library subscribes to the Standard Collection, not the full Premium Collection.

This database features hundreds of titles covering Art, Architecture, Design, History, Philosophy, Music, Literature, Theatre and Cultural Studies. It is designed to complement the following indexes: ABM, Avery, BHA, BHI, DAAI, Index Islamicus, MLA, Philosopher's Index and RILM.

This database specializes in bibliography available for the study of modern and contemporary art. It covers all art forms, including fine art, digital art, crafts, design, folk art, modern art, performance art, and photography. Covers all art forms, including fine art, digital art, crafts, design and photography. Features full abstracts and indexing from art journals published from the late 1960s onwards. Also incorporates book records, including those drawn from the collections of the Tate Library and the Bibliothèque Dominique Bozo, Musée LAM.

A comprehensive art research database providing full-text art journals, magazines and books, and detailed indexing, and abstracts. Subjects covered include graphic and decorative arts, antiques, archaeology, architecture and architectural history, conservation and restoration, costume design, interior and landscape design, painting, photography, printmaking, and sculpture.

A comprehensive scholarly, multidisciplinary database which offers students an unprecedented collection of peer-reviewed, full-text journals, including many journals indexed in leading citation indexes. The combination of academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos meets the needs of scholars in virtually every discipline ranging from biomedicine, business, engineering, health, law and literacy to management, mathematics, pharmacology, sciences, and more.

Discover a large collection of peer-reviewed journals, articles, book chapters, and open-access publications, covering a range of disciplines of physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences, social sciences, and humanities

An abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature and web sources with tools to track, analyse, and visualize research. It combines a comprehensive abstract and citation database with data and linked scholarly content. Content derives from peer-reviewed journals, and ebooks in subject fields, such as life sciences, social sciences, physical sciences, and health sciences. Coverage: 1823 to present.

Search the world’s leading scholarly journals, books, and proceedings in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities and navigate the full citation network. Coverage includes current and retrospective journal and proceedings data in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities. We have access to Proquest Disserations & Theses Index; Science Citation Index Expanded (from 1970), Social Sciences Citation Index (from 1970), Arts & Humanities Citation Index (from 1975).