Νοσηλευτική
Ξεκινήστε την έρευνα σας σε πηγές σχετικές με τις Επιστήμες Υγείας με την βοήθεια αυτού του Οδηγού
Συμβουλές αναζήτησης
SEARCH TIPS
| BOOLEAN OPERATORS |
Παραδείγματα: |
| AND αναζητεί και τους δύο όρους | smoking AND cancer |
| OR αναζητεί είτε τον ένα είτε τον άλλο | infants OR babies |
| NOT αποκλείει τον όρο μετά το not | ulcer NOT pressure |
| Αναζητήστε τη ρίζα της λέξης με τη χρήση του * | nurs* βρίσκει nurse, nurses, nursing |
| Αναζητήστε για φράση με τη χρήση των εισαγωγικών "..." | “small cell carcinoma” |
Παρακολουθείστε το βίντεο με τους τελεστές Boolean (and, or, not) για να μάθετε πως να συνδυάζετε τις λέξεις κλειδιά, για πιο αποτελεσματική αναζήτηση και καλύτερα αποτελέσματα!
Επιπλέον οδηγίες για αποτελεσματική αναζήτηση μέσω των τελεστών Boolean δείτε πιο κάτω.
Τέλος, για περισσότερες τεχνικές αναζήτησης επιλέξτε από το Μενού "Μεθοδολογία Εργασίας"
Βάσεις Δεδομένων για θέματα Υγείας
Επιλεγμένες Βάσεις Δεδομένων για θέματα Υγείας.
Αναζητήστε σε όλες τις Βάσεις Δεδομένων της Βιβλιοθήκης με τίτλο και θέμα Εδώ.
|
ΒΑΣΕΙΣ ΔΕΔΟΜΕΝΩΝ ΥΓΕΙΑΣ, ΝΟΣΗΛΕΥΤΙΚΗΣ |
ΠΕΡΙΕΧΟΜΕΝΟ
|
ΕΚΠΑΙΔΕΥΤΙΚΑ ΒΙΝΤΕΟ
|
|---|---|---|
| This database provides access to peer-reviewed journals in biomedical research including titles such as BMC Biology, BMC Medicine, Malaria Journal, Microbiome, and BMC Series. Expanding beyond biomedicine into the physical sciences, mathematics, and engineering disciplines, BMC offers a wide portfolio of subject fields on a single open-access platform. It shares discoveries from research communities in science, technology, engineering, and medicine. |
|
|
| CINAHL Plus with Full Text | This comprehensive research database provides full text for nursing and allied health journals indexed in CINAHL Plus. Additional materials include full-text evidence-based care sheets, quick lessons, and continuing education modules.
|
|
| Cochrane Library | The Cochrane Library is a collection of high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making. Six databases are available including the Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews and a register of controlled trials. | |
| EMBASE | Embase is a medical research database for evidence. it includes medical literature, relevant and current results based on Emtree indexing of full-text content, and dedicated search terms, along with especially strong coverage on drug trials. | |
| Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition | This database provides nearly 550 scholarly full-text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition also features the AHFS Consumer Medication Information, which covers 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names. | |
|
(EBSCO host interface) |
MEDLINE Complete provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. MEDLINE Complete uses MeSH (Medical Subject Headings) indexing with tree, tree hierarchy, subheadings, and explosion capabilities to search citations from over 5,400 current biomedical journals. MEDLINE Complete is also a full-text Database for medical journals, with coverage dating back to 1857 and full-text back to 1865. |
|
| PUBMED | Available online since 1996, PubMed was developed by the National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI), at the U.S. National Library of Medicine (NLM), located at the National Institutes of Health (NIH). Citations in PubMed primarily stem from the biomedicine and health fields, and related disciplines such as life sciences, behavioral sciences, chemical sciences, and bioengineering. The database does not include full-text journal articles; however, links to the full text might be present when available from other sources. | |
| Up To Date | UpToDate is an evidence-based, physician-authored clinical decision support resource that assists clinicians with point-of-care decisions. More than 1.9 million clinicians in 190+ countries rely on UpToDate to make the best care decisions and stay abreast of contemporary standards in the workflow and on-the-go. | |
|
ΒΑΣΕΙΣ ΔΕΔΟΜΕΝΩΝ ΨΥΧΟΛΟΓΙΑΣ |
||
| APA PsycARTICLES | A database of full-text articles published by the American Psychological Association, and affiliated journals, covering the science of psychology and behavior. This collection provides access to the full spectrum of study in the field. With current journal coverage and many journal issues going back to volume 1, APA PsycArticles offers users complete access to research on specific areas of study. | |
| APA PsycINFO | Produced by the American Psychological Association, this resource is devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. PsycInfo contains citations and abstracts of journal articles, book chapters, technical reports, and dissertations in psychology and psychological aspects of related disciplines in areas such as medicine, nursing, sociology, physiology, linguistics, education, and law. Coverage: 1800s to present. |
|
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection This link opens in a new window |
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection is a comprehensive database covering information concerning topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational & experimental methods. This database offers full-text coverage for nearly 400 journals. |
Βάσεις Δεδομένων Γενικού Περιεχομένου
|
ΒΑΣΕΙΣ ΔΕΔΟΜΕΝΩΝ ΓΕΝΙΚΟΥ ΠΕΡΙΕΧΟΜΕΝΟΥ
|
ΠΕΡΙΕΧΟΜΕΝΟ | ΕΚΠΑΙΔΕΥΤΙΚΑ ΒΙΝΤΕΟ |
| Academic Search Ultimate | A comprehensive scholarly, multidisciplinary database which offers an extensive collection of full-text periodicals, magazines, and peer-reviewed journal. In addition to full-text, this resource also offers indexing and abstracts for a large number of journals, monographs, reports, and conference proceedings. Scholarly content covers a broad range of academic studies, including anthropology, engineering, law, sciences. The database also provides access to video content from the Associated Press, with footages from 1930 to the present. | |
| ProQuest Central This link opens in a new window | ProQuest Central is the largest single periodical resource available, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Language and Literature, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, as well as core titles in the Performing and Visual Arts, History, Religion, Philosophy, and includes thousands of full-text newspapers from around the world. | |
| SAGE Journals | This database contains journals from a wide range of disciplines. SAGE publishes journals in subject areas, such as business, humanities, social sciences, health sciences, environmental sciences, materials science and engineering. You can browse the journal platform for the latest top downloaded articles, special issues, and full journal portfolios from the available disciplines. We have access to most SAGE journals, and the coverage is from 1997 until present. | |
| Science Direct | Discover a large collection of peer-reviewed journals, articles, book chapters, and open-access publications, covering a range of disciplines of physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences, social sciences, and humanities |
Performing an advanced searchBrowsing journals tutorial |
| Scopus | An abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature and web sources with tools to track, analyse, and visualize research. Scopus is Elsevier's database, launched in 2004. It combines a comprehensive abstract and citation database with data and linked scholarly content. Content derives from peer-reviewed journals, and ebooks in subject fields, such as life sciences, social sciences, physical sciences, and health sciences. Coverage: 1823 to present. |
Scopus tutorials |
Αναζήτηση άρθρων στο Google Scholar
To Google Scholar (Μελετητής Google) είναι μια ελεύθερα προσβάσιμη μηχανή αναζήτησης της ακαδημαϊκής βιβλιογραφίας. Παρέχει έναν απλό τρόπο για ευρεία αναζήτηση ακαδημαϊκών συγγραμμάτων. Αναζητήστε σε μια μεγάλη ποικιλία κλάδων και πηγών όπως εργασίες, επιστημονικά άρθρα κ.α.
Για σύνδεση του υλικού της Βιβλιοθήκης με το Google Scholar επιλέξτε:
Ρυθμίσεις - Σύνδεσμοι Βιβλιοθήκης - Αναζήτηση CUT - επιλογή Cyprus University of Technology - Full Text via CUT Library - Αποθήκευση
