Νοσηλευτική
Επωφεληθείτε από τη χρήση ηλεκτρονικών βιβλίων
* Πρόσβαση και από το σπίτι
* Πρόσβαση εκτός ωρών λειτουργίας της Βιβλιοθήκης
* Ταυτόχρονη πρόσβαση από πολλούς χρήστες
* Δυνατότητα αποθήκευσης & εκτύπωσης μέρος του βιβλίου
Βάσεις Ηλεκτρονικών Βιβλίων
- eBook Academic Collection via EBSCO This link opens in a new window EBSCO provides rich collections of Academic eBooks including the eBook Academic Collection and much more. Academic eBook packages contain a large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles.
This link opens in a new window
- eBook Collection (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window EBSCO provides eBooks & Audiobooks for academic libraries, school libraries, public libraries, and medical, govt., and corporate. EBSCO’s online eBook viewer supports reading on desktop or laptop computers and tablet devices. Books can be read online in a web browser or can be checked out and downloaded for offline reading.
- This link opens in a new window
- MasterFILE Reference eBook Collection This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This ebook reference collection contains eBook titles covering a broad range of general reference subjects. Topics include biography, history, careers, cooking, literature, genealogy, health, parenting, personal finance, politics, architecture, science, current events, social-emotional health, sports, and travel.
- O'Reilly Online Learning This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This platform gives access to over 50,000 ebooks, videos, case studies, learning paths, expert playlists, and more from O’Reilly and other publishers.
Topics range from programming to IT networking to project management, graphic design, and business strategy.
- Science Direct This link opens in a new window Discover a large collection of peer-reviewed journals, articles, book chapters, and open-access publications, covering a range of disciplines of physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences, social sciences, and humanities
- SpringerLink This link opens in a new window
Springer's platform provides access to peer-reviewed journals, books, reference works, STM books, and protocols, covering content in science, technology, medicine, social sciences, business, management, and humanities.
We have access to most Springer ejournals, from 1997 and onwards. We can also access all their ebooks published from 2005 onwards, together with access to any available ebooks that were published between 1997 and 2004.
- Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
An online publishing platform of John Wiley & Sons, Inc., which provides access to Wiley journals, and ebooks subscribed to by the Library.
Συλλογή ηλεκτρονικών βιβλίων
Η Βιβλιοθήκη εμπλουτίζει συνεχώς τη συλλογή της σε ηλεκτρονικές πηγές και προσφέρει μεταξύ άλλων τη δυνατότητα πρόσβασης σε μεγάλο αριθμό ηλεκτρονικών βιβλίων. Για να έχετε πρόσβαση στα ηλεκτρονικά βιβλία επιλέξτε μία από τις πιο κάτω επιλογές:
- αναζητήστε από την κεντρική αναζήτηση που βρίσκεται στην ιστοσελίδα
- αναζητήστε στον ηλεκτρονικό κατάλογο της βιβλιοθήκης (OPAC)
- αναζητήστε στον αλφαβητικό κατάλογο ηλεκτρονικών Βιβλίων