Πολιτική Μηχανική και Γεωπληροφορική
Βάσεις Δεδομένων
Μια βάση δεδομένων είναι μια οργανωμένη συλλογή πληροφοριών, δεδομένων ή παραπομπών που αποθηκεύονται σε ηλεκτρονική μορφή. Χρησιμοποιήσετε τις παρακάτω Βάσεις Δεδομένων για να αναζητήσετε πηγές για πολιτικούς μηχανικούς και επιστήμη υλικών & μηχανικών (άρθρα επιστημονικών ή/και ποικίλης ύλης περιοδικών, εφημερίδων, ηλεκτρονικά βιβλία, πατέντες, πρακτικά συνεδρίων, σύνολα δεδομένων και άλλα).
Δεδομένου ότι κάθε βάση δεδομένων περιλαμβάνει ένα διαφορετικό σύνολο πηγών, η αναζήτηση σε περισσότερες από μία βάσεις δεδομένων μπορεί να σας βοηθήσει να βρείτε πρόσθετες πληροφορίες.
- Academic Search Ultimate This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Academic Search Ulitmate is a valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with full-text periodicals, including peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for journals and a total of publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. - IEEE Xplore This link opens in a new window
This digital library is a resource for the discovery of scientific and technical content published by the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers. Also included are IET Conference Proceedings and IBM journal backfiles
The content of this online publishing platform comprises of annual conferences, eBooks, eJournals, and technical standards. We have full-text access to the full-text of IEEE content published since 1988 with select content published since 1884 from:
- IEEE journals, transactions, and magazines, including early access documents
- IEEE conferences
- IET conferences
- IEEE published standards
- IEEE Standards Dictionary Online
- IEEE Virtual Journals
- MathSciNet This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Consists of reviews and citations to the world's research literature in mathematics and related areas compiled from: Mathematical reviews, and mathematical publications, 1940- Current. You can also use MathSciNet via EBSCOhost.
- SAGE Journals This link opens in a new windowSAGE Publications is an independent international publisher of journals, books, and electronic media. Known for their commitment to quality and innovation, they are a world leader in our chosen scholarly, educational, and professional markets.
- SciELO Citation Index This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Provides scholarly literature in sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities published in leading open-access journals from Latin America, Portugal, Spain, and South Africa. Search in Spanish, Portuguese, or English.
- Science Direct This link opens in a new window
Discover a large collection of peer-reviewed journals, articles, book chapters, and open-access publications, covering a range of disciplines of physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences, social sciences, and humanities
- SciTech Premium Collection This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This database is a technology research solution, combining full text journals with indexing of global literature on technology and applied science, including materials science, aerospace engineering, mechanical engineering, civil engineering, condensed matter physics, computer science and electronic engineering. It fully incorporates ProQuest Engineering Collection, ProQuest Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Collection, ProQuest Materials Science Collection along with deep indexing of technology scholarship and research. - Scopus This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
An abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature and web sources with tools to track, analyse, and visualize research. It combines a comprehensive abstract and citation database with data and linked scholarly content. Content derives from peer-reviewed journals, and ebooks in subject fields, such as life sciences, social sciences, physical sciences, and health sciences. Coverage: 1823 to present.
- Taylor and Francis Online This link opens in a new window
This platform hosts peer-reviewed journals and articles. You can explore its content by browsing the wide range of subject areas or using the search function.
- Web of Science This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Search the world’s leading scholarly journals, books, and proceedings in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities and navigate the full citation network. Coverage includes current and retrospective journal and proceedings data in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities. We have access to Proquest Disserations & Theses Index; Science Citation Index Expanded (from 1970), Social Sciences Citation Index (from 1970), Arts & Humanities Citation Index (from 1975).
- Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Wiley Online Library hosts a multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. It delivers seamless integrated access to million journal articles, online books, reference works, laboratory protocols and databases.
Αναζήτηση άρθρων μέσω του Google Scholar
To Google Scholar (Μελετητής Google) είναι μια ελεύθερα προσβάσιμη μηχανή αναζήτησης της ακαδημαϊκής βιβλιογραφίας. Παρέχει έναν απλό τρόπο για ευρεία αναζήτηση ακαδημαϊκών συγγραμμάτων. Αναζητήστε σε μια μεγάλη ποικιλία κλάδων και πηγών όπως εργασίες, επιστημονικά άρθρα κ.α.
Για σύνδεση του υλικού της Βιβλιοθήκης με το Google Scholar επιλέξτε:
Ρυθμίσεις - Σύνδεσμοι Βιβλιοθήκης - Αναζήτηση CUT - επιλογή Cyprus University of Technology - Full Text via CUT Library - Αποθήκευση
