Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Λογοθεραπεία - Λογοπαθολογία

Ξεκινήστε έρευνα σε πηγές που αφορούν λογοθεραπεία, λογοπαθολογία και γενικά τις επιστήμες υγείας με τη βοήθεια αυτής της θεματικής πύλης

Βάσεις δεδομένων για τις Επιστήμες Υγείας

CINAHL Plus with Full Text

This comprehensive research database provides full text for nursing and allied health journals indexed in CINAHL Plus. Additional materials include full-text evidence-based care sheets, quick lessons and continuing education modules.

Scopus

Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature: scientific journals, books and conference proceedings. Delivering a comprehensive overview of the world's research output in the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities, Scopus features smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research.

PUBMED

PubMed comprises more than 28 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.

Science Direct

Search for peer-reviewed journals, articles, book chapters and open access content.

Cochrane Library

The Cochrane Library is a collection of high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making. Six databases are available including the Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews and a register of controlled trials.

PsycINFO

Is an expansive abstracting and indexing database with more than 3 million records devoted to peer-reviewed literature from the 1800s to the present in the behavioral sciences and mental health, making it an ideal discovery and linking tool for scholarly research.

PsycARTICLES

Is a robust database offering complete access to the full text of more than 80 landmark journals in behavioral science and related fields ranging from education, to nursing, to business, to neuroscience.

Web of Science (Web of Knowledge)

The Web of Science platform connects the Web of Science Core Collection to regional citation indexes, patent data, specialized subject indexes, and an index of research data sets, all in all totaling over 33,000 journals, meaning you have the breadth you need to be truly comprehensive in your search.

AHFS Consumer Medication Information

AHFS is published by the American Society of Health-System Pharmacists—long recognized as an authority on educating patients about drug use and safety, and a founding member of the National Council on Patient Information and Education (NCPIE)

BioMed Central

BMC has an evolving portfolio of some 300 peer-reviewed journals, sharing discoveries from research communities in science, technology, engineering and medicine. In 1999 we made high quality research open to everyone who needed to access it – and in making the open access model sustainable, we changed the world of academic publishing.

Health & Safety Science Abstracts

This database is published in association with the University of Southern California's Institute of Safety and Systems Management and provides a comprehensive, timely survey of recent work relating to public healthsafety and industrial hygiene.

MIDIRS - Midwifery Journals, Article Database

Midwives Information and Resource Service (MIDIRS) is a not-for-profit educational charity, providing essential materials to assist midwives with their career development from the very beginning. Since 1985, our MIDIRS Midwifery Digest journal and Reference Database have helped midwives keep up to date with the latest developments in midwifery. 

Βάσεις Δεδομένων Γενικού Περιεχομένου

Βιβλιοθήκη 24/7- Η Βιβλιοθήκη προσβάσιμη και από το σπίτι σου

Πριν ξεκινήσετε την έρευνα σας, και αν βρίσκεστε εκτός δικτύου του πανεπιστημίου, συνδεθείτε με το δίκτυο απομακρυσμένα με τη χρήση VPN, έτσι ώστε να αξιοποιείτε πλήρως τις ηλεκτρονικές πηγές της Βιβλιοθήκης και να έχετε πρόσβαση στο πλήρες κείμενο επιστημονικών περιοδικών.

Συνδέσου με το δίκτυο απομακρυσμένης πρόσβασης

  1. πληκτρολόγησε τη διεύθυνση https://vpn.cut.ac.cy 
  2. επέλεξε το group (π.χ. φοιτητής) στο οποίο ανήκεις
  3. πληκτρολόγησε το όνομα χρήστη (username) και τον κωδικό πρόσβασης (password)
  4. επέλεξε connect 

Μάθετε περισσότερα...

Απομακρυσμένη Πρόσβαση μέσω VPN

Συμβουλές αναζήτησης

 

SEARCH TIPS  

BOOLEAN OPERATORS 

Παραδείγματα:

AND αναζητεί και τους δύο όρους smoking AND cancer
OR αναζητεί είτε τον ένα είτε τον άλλο  infants OR babies
NOT αποκλείει τον όρο μετά το not  ulcer NOT pressure
   
Αναζητήστε τη ρίζα της λέξης με τη χρήση του * nurs* βρίσκει nurse, nurses, nursing
Αναζητήστε για φράση με τη χρήση των εισαγωγικών "..."       small cell carcinoma

 

 

 

 

 

 

Παρακολουθείστε το βίντεο με τους τελεστές Boolean (and, or, not) για να μάθετε πως να συνδυάζετε τις λέξεις κλειδιά, για πιο αποτελεσματική αναζήτηση και καλύτερα αποτελέσματα! 

Επιπλέον οδηγίες για αποτελεσματική αναζήτηση μέσω των τελεστών Boolean δείτε πιο κάτω.

Τέλος, για περισσότερες τεχνικές αναζήτησης επιλέξτε από το Μενού "Μεθοδολογία Εργασίας"

Αναζήτηση ηλεκτρονικού υλικού

Αξιολόγηση πηγών

Αναζήτηση άρθρων στο Google Scholar

To Google Scholar (Μελετητής Google) είναι μια ελεύθερα προσβάσιμη μηχανή αναζήτησης της ακαδημαϊκής βιβλιογραφίας. Παρέχει έναν απλό τρόπο για ευρεία αναζήτηση ακαδημαϊκών συγγραμμάτων. Αναζητήστε σε μια μεγάλη ποικιλία κλάδων και πηγών όπως εργασίες, επιστημονικά άρθρα κ.α. 

Για σύνδεση του υλικού της Βιβλιοθήκης με το Google Scholar επιλέξτε:

Ρυθμίσεις - Σύνδεσμοι Βιβλιοθήκης - Αναζήτηση CUT - επιλογή Cyprus University of Technology - Full Text via CUT Library - Αποθήκευση

Google Scholar Search

© Copyright 2020 Βιβλιοθήκη και Υπηρεσία Πληροφόρησης