Χημική Μηχανική
Ηλεκτρονικά βιβλία
Η Βιβλιοθήκη εμπλουτίζει συνεχώς τη συλλογή της σε ηλεκτρονικές πηγές και προσφέρει μεταξύ άλλων τη δυνατότητα πρόσβασης σε μεγάλο αριθμό ηλεκτρονικών βιβλίων. 
Αναζήτησε το βιβλίο που χρειάζεσαι από τον Κατάλογο Ηλεκτρονικών Βιβλίων
Πλεονεκτήματα ηλεκτρονικών βιβλίων
* Πρόσβαση και από το σπίτι
* Πρόσβαση εκτός ωρών λειτουργίας της Βιβλιοθήκης
* Ταυτόχρονη πρόσβαση από πολλούς χρήστες
* Δυνατότητα αποθήκευσης & εκτύπωσης μέρους του βιβλίου Image by vectorjuice on Freepik
* Συνδέσου με το δίκτυο του Πανεπιστημίου για δυνατότητα πρόσβασης και από το σπίτι.
Βρες ηλεκτρονικά βιβλία στο θέμα σου
- Bentham Science This link opens in a new window
It is a publisher of peer-reviewed scientific literature and contains more than 130 journals, more than 800 books, databases mainly in the fields of pharmacology and medicine, chemistry, and life sciences. Much of Bentham Science's journals are indexed by leading bibliographic databases.
See all books and magazines at the link.
- Access to electronic journals (can be downloaded in PDF format)
- Access to e-books (you can view the full text of books only online)
- eBook Collection (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window EBSCO provides eBooks & Audiobooks for academic libraries, school libraries, public libraries, and medical, govt., and corporate. EBSCO’s online eBook viewer supports reading on desktop or laptop computers and tablet devices. Books can be read online in a web browser or can be checked out and downloaded for offline reading.
- eBook University Press Collection (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window EBSCO’s online eBook viewer supports reading on desktop or laptop computers and tablet devices. Books can be read online in a web browser or can be checked out and downloaded for offline reading.This collection contains more than 34,000 multidisciplinary e-books from more than 90 university presses in the world. Covering a variety of subjects such as technology, science, literature and humanities, the collection serves a full range of audiences, offering basic introductory texts to high-level research materials.
- Open Research Library This link opens in a new windowA platform, which contains peer-reviewed, scholarly open access eBook content for user-friendly discovery. ORL makes metadata feeds and MARC records available on the platform. Search for eBooks from various publishers and providers or browse by publisher or subject collections. You can create a personal account to enable bookmarking, note-taking and list making.
- SpringerLink This link opens in a new window
Springer's platform provides access to peer-reviewed journals, books, reference works, STM books, and protocols, covering content in science, technology, medicine, social sciences, business, management, and humanities.
We have access to most Springer ejournals, from 1997 and onwards. We can also access all their ebooks published from 2005 onwards, together with access to any available ebooks that were published between 1997 and 2004.
- Taylor and Francis Online This link opens in a new window
This platform hosts peer-reviewed journals and articles. You can explore its content by browsing the wide range of subject areas or using the search function.
- Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
An online publishing platform of John Wiley & Sons, Inc., which provides access to Wiley journals, and ebooks subscribed to by the Library.
Βιβλία ανοικτής πρόσβασης
"Η βιβλιογραφία ανοιχτής πρόσβασης (OA) είναι ψηφιακή, online, δωρεάν και απαλλαγμένη από τους περισσότερους περιορισμούς πνευματικών δικαιωμάτων και αδειών." (Suber, 2012, σελ. 4).
Μετά από πρωτοβουλία της Βιβλιοθήκης του Τεχνολογικού Πανεπιστημίου Κύπρου το 2013, η Σύγκλητος αποφάσισε να εγκρίνει τη χρηματοδότηση των ακαδημαϊκών δημοσιεύσεων σε περιοδικά και βιβλία ανοικτής πρόσβασης.
Βρείτε περισσότερες πληροφορίες εδώ
Directory of Open Access Books
Επιστημονικές πηγές ανοικτής πρόσβασης
Suber, P., 2012. Open Access. Cambridge: The MIT Press.